Posts

8:37 AM 5/25/2018 – Videos: Tucker: Washington’s unprecented hysteria over Russia

Spread the News
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

1. VIDEO NEWS from mikenova (71 sites): FoxNewsChannel’s YouTube Videos: Tucker: Washington’s unprecented hysteria over Russia

From: FoxNewsChannel
Duration: 06:55

Tucker: Former Director of National Intelligence James Clapper claimed that Russia flipped the result of the 2016 election, but he has no evidence. There’s no evidence that any foreign country changed a single American vote. That was Clapper’s position two years ago, when it was Barack Obama’s position that vote tampering was completely impossible. Now that Trump is in office, he and other Democrats are warning that Russia will try to subvert this year’s midterms as well. #Tucker

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

 FoxNewsChannel’s YouTube Videos

 1. VIDEO NEWS from mikenova (71 site


Spread the News
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
    2
    Shares
  • 2
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •